General On Sale Friday, February 2 at 10am Local Time

Pre-Sales and Additional Information at

Fresh off ringing in 2024 with an epic two-night stand at San Francisco’s Bill Graham Civic Auditorium, LCD Soundsystem has confirmed 12 new shows in five North American cities. Beginning with a March 21, 22 and 24 trio of shows in Mexico, and including a previously announced headlining appearance at the Kilby Block Party in Salt Lake City, the tour will hit the Hayden Homes Amphitheater in Bend, OR on May 14, followed by a May 16-19 run at Seattle’s Paramount Theatre, a May 22 stop at the Armory in Minneapolis, and conclude May 24-27 with four nights at Chicago’s Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom.

Tickets for the 12 new shows will go on-sale to the general public beginning Friday, February 2 at 10am local time. Register now at for first access to tickets and to receive the password before the artist presale goes live on Tuesday, January 30th.

LCD Soundsystem is James Murphy, Pat Mahoney, Nancy Whang, Al Doyle, Tyler Pope, Korey Richey, Nick Millhiser and Abby Echeverri.

LCD Soundsystem
North American Tour 2024

March 21, 22 — Guadalajara, MX — Teatro Estudio Guanamor
March 24 — Mexico City, MX — Ceremonia
May 12 — Salt Lake City, UT —  Kilby Block Party
May 14 — Bend, OR — Hayden Homes Amphitheater
May 16, 17, 18,19 — Seattle, WA — Paramount Theatre
May 22 — Minneapolis, MN — The Armory
May 24, 25, 26, 27 — Chicago, IL — Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom

* New Dates in BOLD