Radiohead has confirmed the release of three additional remixes that were commissioned for the series collected on last month’s TKOL RMX 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (tbd Records) but not included on that release.

The three new remixes–Bloom (Jamie xx Rework Part 3), Separator (Anstam RMX II) and¬†Morning Mr Magpie (Nathan Fake Harshdub RMX)–are now available for pre-order with downloads available Monday, November 21.

In other news, the first European dates of next year’s Radiohead tour have been confirmed. The new dates begin June 30 in Rome and run through July 6 in Berlin. See below for a full itinerary and for further information on ticketing, go to¬†

More dates will be announced as they are confirmed.


Live 2012

27-Feb – Miami, FL – American Airlines Arena
29-Feb – Tampa, FL – St. Pete Times Forum
1-Mar – Atlanta, GA – Phillips Arena
3-Mar – Houston, TX – Toyota Center
5-Mar – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center
7-Mar – Austin, TX – Frank Erwin Center
9-Mar – St. Louis, MO – Scottrade Center
11-Mar – Kansas City, MO – Sprint Center
13-Mar – Broomfield, CO – 1stBank Center
15-Mar – Glendale, AZ – Arena
30-June – Rome, Italy – Ippodromo Delle Capanelle (Rock in Roma)
1-July – Florence, Italy – Parco Delle Cascine
3-July – Bologna, Italy – Piazza Maggiore
4-July – Codroipo (Udine), Italy – Villa Manin
6-July – Berlin, Germany – Wulheide